top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSophia h

Single as a Pringle

Hey lovelies, today we are going to be talking about my nonexistent love life. I know some of you guys are gonna be like "what? Girl, do not worry you just gotta be patient and wait for the right guy to come along." But, let me tell you I am about to turn 18 and have had very little experience with boys. Girl I have not even had my first kiss yet or have ever been in a relationship. Let's start from the beginning. First I am not going to lower my standards or change myself for a boy. Because I think that my true personality is pretty freaking cool and special. I need a boy who is going to appreciate me for me inner and outer beauty and does not just want to get in my pants. Now I am not gonna make this post all about me and telling you how freaking bad ass and strong and special I am. This is what I look for in a boy. He has to be smart and kind and loyal and truly appreciate me for my inner and outer beauty and is willing to help me with my struggles and wants to help me grow and develop more. He also has to be cute and handsome because I mean, come on, I think that I am pretty cute so me and my boo need to be the most poppin couple ever (lol)! Tall, dark, and handsome... YES PLEASE🤪!! Anyways, I am going to treat my future boyfriend like a king if you treat me right I will do the same. I will support you and be there for you when you need it. I think that I am wifey type. I know that almost every teenage girl wants their perfect prince charming and Cinderella relationship. But let me tell you, it is hard nowadays. It is especially hard for me a little bit because I have struggles that a lot of other teenagers my age do not have. Overall I hope that my prince charming and boo is out there and just waiting for me to come into his life. I want a guy like Drake when he says in one of his songs "Sweat pants, hair tied, chilling with no makeup on, that's when you're the prettiest , I hope that you don't take it wrong." Again, I am waiting for my little cinnamon apple😜🥰🍎.



116 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Words on Sophia

One of my jobs at the school I work for is to edit the letters of recommendation teachers write to help students gain entrance into some of the best colleges in the country. I do about 800 of them a y

Hero of a thousand stories.

This is Sophia's mom. I wrote this a few days ago about my hero. I did not include everyone whom Sophia wanted to thank because that would literally take all day. Sophia passed yesterday @ 5:20 pm. Sh

Real Romance

Hey lovelies, so tonight or today or whenever you read this I am gonna be trying to tell you guys what it is like living with an illness that you thought would never affect you, but it has. When I was

bottom of page